农业经济

 

农业经济领域覆盖内容繁杂,变化频繁,面临着独特的全球性挑战。如今,农业经济行业总值达到5万亿美元,占全球消费者开支的10%,提供了全球40%的就业机会。NGS Global充分认识到农业经济面临的需求与其他行业截然不同,因此,其管理人员必须能够提供农业相关问题解决方案,例如长期投资和生产周期、生产波动性、食品安全、与食品安全相关的国内和全球政治动态、环境问题等。

NGS Global 的农业经济业务主要涉及农产品的开发和投入市场以及相关支持或服务的供应。我们服务的客户群既有饲养牲畜的农场,也有与农业经济相关的软件开发公司。  

NGS Global 国外的农业经济板块顾问在这一复杂多变、不断发展的行业中拥有丰富的知识和经验,能够为客户获取最优质的人才。专业服务的领域包括:

  • 农业化学品制造
  • 农用机械制造
  • 动物保健
  • 动物产品
  • 生物技术
  • 农作物产品
  • 农场合作社
  • 金融服务供应商
  • 食物加工厂
  • 配料生产商
  • 木材公司
  • 技术公司

我们的团队拥有独一无二的优势,主要在于其敏锐的洞察力和完善的执行力,最优质的人才资源库,以及向客户提供的广泛的配套支持,最终确保招聘的人员完美融入公司环境,创造最优价值。兹欲了解更多我们提供的跨专业服务,请点击人才发展服务。.

 

AMERICAS

David Nosal
Managing Partner
+1.415.369.2222
email
bio

 

Emea

Richard Crux
Managing Partner
+49.211.29261934
email
bio

 

ASIA Pacific

Julian Buckeridge
Managing Partner
+86.21.5178.5298
email
bio

 

ASIA pacific

Grant Nichol
Managing Partner
+61.3.8626.0600
email
bio

Agribusiness

Today’s Challenges

Agribusiness is a complex and dynamic sector facing unique global challenges. Today, agribusiness is a $5 trillion industry representing 10 percent of global consumer spending and 40 percent of employment. NGS Global understands the demands that agribusinesses face are vastly different from other businesses and their leaders must understand how to manage industry-specific issues, such as long investment and production cycles, production volatility, food safety, domestic and global politics surrounding food security, and environmental concerns to name a few.

NGS Global's Expertise

NGS Global’s Agribusiness Practice services clients that are involved with, in support of, or service the process of developing and delivering an agricultural good to market. Our practice supports clients ranging from farms raising and managing livestock to companies developing state of the art software that helps producers manage their business.

Areas of Focus

  • Agricultural Chemical Manufacturing
  • Agricultural Machinery Manufacturing
  • Animal Health Companies
  • Animal Production Companies
  • Biotechnology Firms
  • Crop Production Companies
  • Farm Cooperatives
  • Financial Providers
  • Food Processors
  • Ingredient Manufacturers
  • Timber Companies
  • Technology Companies.

What makes our team unique is the quality of their insights and execution, their ability to access the best talent, which is particularly critical in emerging fields where talent is often lacking and extensive off-limits can be fatal to a successful search. Our team members each have a breadth of complementary support they bring to ensure that placements/candidates and organizations are successfully aligned.

Learn more about our multi-disciplinary executive search and executive leadership consulting services.

Field Experts

Americas

Europe, middle east & Africa

Asia Pacific