基础设施建设及可持续能源

 

人口增长对现有的市政基础设施和环境都造成了极大压力,对可持续的基础设施的需求达到了空前的高度。如今,围绕基础设施的讨论已远远超出了交通运输、能源和废物废料处理等传统范畴,而是更多地深入到环境质量和人类健康等重点领域。关于实施可持续发展的呼声越来越高,传统的基础设施和新兴可持续性企业带来了众多挑战,其中最重的挑战就是在严格的经济制约因素和极具挑战性的政府规章制度下执行项目。

要在这种环境中做好管理,高层管理人员需要专业知识确保工业制造的高质高效,要拥有广泛的业务敏锐性,通过合理的战略形长期竞争优势,还要有全球性的合作经验,能够很好地处理外国供应商、合作伙伴和客户这一复杂关系。

NGS Global 顾问在基础设施、能源和可持续发展领域具有丰富经验,能够帮助客户招聘、培养和留用高级管理人才。聚焦的领域具体包括:

能源

  • 石油和天然气(下游、中游、上游)
  • 公共设施
  • 可再生能源(生物燃料、地热、核能、太阳能、风能)

基础设施

  • 通讯网络
  • 工程设计、采购、建造
  • 交通运输(桥梁、港口、铁路、公路)

可持续发展

  • 农业和自然资源
  • 高能效的产品和服务
  • 废物废料治理
  • 水资源管理

我们的团队拥有独一无二的优势,主要在于其敏锐的洞察力和完善的执行力,最优质的人才资源库,以及向客户提供广泛的配套支持,最终确保新招聘的人员完美融入公司环境,创造最优价值。兹欲了解更多我们提供的跨专业服务,请点击人才发展服务

americas

David Nosal
Managing Partner
+1.415.369.2222
email
bio

europe

Stephan Füchtner
Managing Partner
+49.6173.9968760
email
bio

asia

David Spencer
Managing Partner
+61.3.8626.0600
email
bio

Infrastructure and Sustainability

Population growth has put strain on not only existing municipal infrastructures, but also the environment. Demand for sustainable infrastructure is higher than ever before. Today, conversations around infrastructure reach far beyond traditional touch points, such as transportation, energy and waste management, and delve into primary concerns around environmental quality and human health. The desire for sustainability poses a number of challenges for traditional infrastructure and emerging sustainability organizations alike, not the least of which is executing projects under tight economic constraints and challenging government regulations.

To lead in this environment, executives need technical knowledge to sustain manufacturing excellence, as well as broad business acumen to address the strategic issues that shape competitive advantage over time. They also need global experience to work with a complex network of foreign suppliers, partners, and customers.

NGS Global consultants have deep experience in delivering, developing, and retaining executive talent for the infrastructure, energy, and sustainability sectors. Specific areas of focus include:

Energy

  • Oil and Gas (Downstream, Midstream, Upstream)
  • Public Utilities
  • Renewables (Biofuels, Geothermal, Nuclear, Solar, Wind)

Infrastructure

  • Communication Networks
  • Engineering, Procurement, Construction
  • Transportation (Bridges, Ports, Rails, Roads

Sustainability

  • Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Energy Efficient Products and Services
  • Waste Remediation
  • Water Management

What makes our team unique is the quality of their insights and execution, their ability to access the best talent, and the breadth of complementary support they provide to ensure that new executives and their organizations are successful together. Learn more about our multi-disciplinary executive development services.

americas

David Nosal
Managing Partner
+1.415.369.2222
email
bio

emea

Stephan Füchtner
Managing Partner
+49.6173.9968760
email
bio

asia pacific

David Spencer
Managing Partner
+61.3.8626.0600
email
bio