OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Please click on a full bio button below to read details information about each team member.


All Members
Full Bio

Soumitra Agarwal

Managing Partner, Asia


+91 98203 31932
soumitra.agarwal@ngs-global.com


Soumitra Agarwal is Managing Partner at NGS Global based in Mumbai, India where he...

Full Bio

Sam Barone

Consultant


+1.415.369.2208
sam.barone@ngs-global.com


Sam Barone is a Consultant at NGS Global based in the firm’s San Francisco office. He is focused on conducting...

Full Bio

Christopher Beaugrand

chief information officer, americas and senior partner


+1.415.369.2220
chris.beaugrand@ngs-global.com


Christopher Beaugrand is Chief Information Officer, Chief Operations Officer and Senior Partner at NGS Global....

Full Bio

Bob Bellano

Senior Partner


+1.310.471.1555
bob.bellano@ngs-global.com


Bob Bellano is Senior Partner in the Los Angeles office of NGS Global.

With over 25 years of...

Full Bio

Indrajit Bokey

CLIENT PARTNER, INDIA


+91 97699 68930
indrajit.bokey@ngs-global.com


Indrajit Bokey is a Client Partner at NGS Global based in Mumbai, India, a key hub for banking and financial ...

Full Bio

Lee Brantingham

Managing Partner, Greater China


+852.8120.9452
lee.brantingham@ngs-global.com


Lee Brantingham is Managing Partner, Greater China at NGS Global and is based in Hong Kong. He's spent the past...

Full Bio

Dr. Marianne Broadbent

Managing Partner, South East Asia


marianne.broadbent@ngs-global.com


Marianne Broadbent is Managing Partner, South East Asia at NGS Global, based in Australia. She has been working...

Full Bio

Julian Buckeridge

Managing Partner, Greater China


+86.21.5178.5298
julian.buckeridge@ngs-global.com


Julian Buckeridge is Managing Partner, Greater China at NGS Global and is based in Shanghai, China. He co-leads the Consumer, Retail...

Full Bio

Don Chang

MANAGING PARTNER, KOREA


+82.2.533.2953
don.chang@ngs-global.com


Don Chang is a Managing Partner at NGS Global, Korea and is based in Seoul. ...

Full Bio

Charlotte Chen

Singapore Office Leader


+65.3159.1706
charlotte.chen@ngs-global.com


Charlotte Chen manages the NGS Global Singapore office. She joined NGS Global in 2004 and was based in the Taiwan...

Full Bio

Maxim Chuvaev

Partner


+7.915.001.1006
Skype: maxim.chuvaev
maxim.chuvaev@ngs-global.com


Maxim Chuvaev is Partner at NGS Global. Throughout his 25-year career, he has successfully conducted...

Full Bio

Richard Crux

Managing Partner


+49.211.29261934
+49.151.17205091
richard.crux@ngs-global.com


Richard Crux is Managing Partner at NGS Global based in Düsseldorf, Germany.

Full Bio

Karla Dorsch

MANAGING PARTNER


+971 4 409 6728
karla.dorsch@ngs-global.com


Karla Dorsch is the Managing Partner at NGS Global and is based in Dubai. Ms. Dorsch has been closely associated with the Middle East for...

Full Bio

Paula Elmore

Managing Partner


+1.415.369.2234
paula.elmore@ngs-global.com


Paula Elmore is a Managing Partner at NGS Global and was a founding Managing Partner of its predecessor firm in the Americas, Nosal Partners.

Full Bio

Jonathan Falconer

Managing Partner, Japan


+81 80 3204 1154
jonathan.falconer@ngs-global.com



Jonathan Falconer is a Managing Partner at NGS Global and is based in Tokyo. He is a key member...

Full Bio

Kym Fletcher

Partner, South East Asia


kym.fletcher@ngs-global.com


Kym Fletcher is Partner, South East Asia at NGS Global based in Australia.

Full Bio

Stephan Füchtner

Managing Partner


+49.6173.9968760
stephan.fuechtner@ngs-global.com


Stephan Füchtner is Managing Partner and Co-Founder at NGS Global.

Full Bio

Jonah Guo

Client Partner, Greater China


+86 21 5178 5298
jonah.guo@ngs-global.com


Jonah Guo is a Client Partner located in the Shanghai office of NGS Global.

Full Bio

Maria Han

RESEARCHER, KOREA


+82 10 4802 1145
maria.han@ngs-global.com


Maria Han is a Researcher at NGS Global based in the Seoul, South Korea office.

Full Bio

Mina Hong

RESEARCHER, KOREA


+82 10 3340 3712
mina.hong@ngs-global.com


Mina Hong is a Researcher at NGS Global based in Seoul, South Korea.