高级管理人才搜寻

要为客户确定最佳的董事会成员、CEO或高级管理人才,需要深刻理解客户面临的战略、运营、财务、人力资本等问题,有能力接触和联络到最合适的候选人,还需要了解用人企业和拟聘人员的文化和价值观。

我们既拥有世界大型猎头公司的广泛资源和专业技能,也提供精品式量身定制的服务体验。我们的团队是各职能领域、各行业和区域的资深专家,能够满足《财富》1000强客户、政府和公共部门、教育和非营利性组织在高级管理人才搜寻方面广泛的需求。

我们限制每位顾问和合伙人(初级顾问)承担的搜寻任务数量,确保提供最优质的服务、见解和分析。我们始终坚定地维持中等的市场规模,既会履行与客户签订的限制协议,同时还能够自由使用更广阔的候选人资源库,从中受益。

我们会对特定职位所需的能力、技能、经验和行为模式进行完整测评。因此,NGS Global的高级管理人才搜寻流程能够帮助客户吸引和招聘合适的人才,还能最大程度地提高拟聘人员成功的机会。

NGS Global独特的“端端”服务包括:

  • 高级管理人才搜寻与人才发展服务完美融合,形成灵活、定制的解决方案;
  • 每位顾问仅专注于少数搜寻任务,确保服务质量;
  • 多角度精确分析深刻理解候选人的经验、知识、智慧、领导风格和文化内涵,达到成功的人岗匹配;
  • 顾问对搜寻任务和客户全权负责;
  • 长远的顾问咨询关系,持续跟进客户后续反馈;
  • 拥有最优秀的高级管理人才资源库

覆盖面广泛的搜索能力、个性化配套的人才发展服务卓越的客户聚焦,以及更全面的候选人资源库共同为客户创造行业最优价值。

 

ExecutiveSearch Chinese

Executive Search

Identifying the best executive talent for a Board, CEO, or senior-level executive placement requires a deep understanding of the strategic, operational, financial, and human capital issues that a client organization faces, as well as the ability to approach and engage with the most qualified candidates. It also calls for an understanding of cultures and values for both the hiring organization, as well as the executive.

NGS Global offers the breadth of resources and depth of expertise found in bulge-bracket search firms, as well as the high-touch client experience provided by boutique operations. Our team of seasoned professionals includes the diverse set of functional, industry, and regional specialists required to address the broad executive search requirements of FORTUNE 1000 clients, as well as for government and public sector, education and not-for-profit organizations.

With guaranteed restrictions on the number of assignments undertaken by each consultant, partners themselves—as opposed to junior associates—execute upon searches to provide the highest quality of service, insight, and analysis. A firm committed to maintaining its mid-market size, we can honor off-limits agreements with our clients while benefiting from unrestricted access to a much larger candidate pool.

Our methodology provides a complete assessment of the capabilities, skills, experiences and behaviors required for specific roles. As a result, NGS Global’s executive search process helps client organizations not only attract and recruit the right executive, but also maximize the placement’s chances for success.

NGS Global’s unique end-to-end offering includes:

  • Executive search fully-integrated with executive development services in flexible, customized solutions;
  • Guaranteed focus through limits on the number of search assignments undertaken by each consultant;
  • Analytical rigor to achieve insight into candidates through multiple lenses, such as experience, knowledge, wisdom, leadership style and cultural context, as well as to support successful outcomes;
  • Full accountability for commitments on the part of the search consultant, as well as the client;
  • Long-term advisor relationships extending to ongoing post-engagement follow-up;
  • Access to the best candidates.

Extensive search capabilities, customized complementary executive development services, superior client focus, and greater candidate access combine to create the most compelling value proposition in the industry.

Image